Let's get personal

An honest chat about how new intentions have influenced my travel and dating.

This conversation will inspire + empower you to think differently about your own intentions, while also providing some fun tips that I have learned about travel and dating :) 

Want to Join Us?

WEDNESDAY, September 14th
6:00-7:00 PM Eastern
5:00-6:00 PM Central
3:00-4:00 PM Pacific