Free Live Online Class

HOW TO SET VALUES-BASED 
INTENTIONS

Host

Jess Lively

The Three Step Process to Craft Values-Based Intentions

With Jess Lively

Save Your Spot Below

September

8

Thursday, September 8th

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 2:00PM - 3:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 47

    Minutes

  • 38

    Seconds



IN THIS CLASS I'LL SHARE:

1. The three step process to properly set Values-based intentions. 
2. How to use intentions to guide your choices and actions. 
3. How to avoid the 3 most important pitfalls when setting your intentions.




See you in the class! Love, Jess!